(Instructor-Helen Mikuska unless otherwise specified)

1Fri., July 5             5:00-6:30 p.m.         Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Tree}

Sat., July 6            8:30-10:00 a.m.        Sivananda Yoga (Mugs)

Sat., July 6             5:00-6:30 p.m.         Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Strap}

Sun., July 7            8:30-10:00 a.m.       Tantra Yoga I (Bob)

Sun., July 7             5:00-6:30 p.m.        Hatha Yoga {Focus – Eagle}

Mon., July 8           8:30-10:00 a.m.       Tantra Yoga II (Bob)

Mon., July 8           5:00-6:30 p.m.         Gitananda Yoga

Mon., July 8           7:45-9:00 p.m.         Hatha Beginner Yoga

2Tues., July 9          8:30-10:00 a.m.        Prenatal Yoga

Weds., July 10       8:30-10:00 a.m.        Chakra Yoga (Mugs)

Weds., July 10       5:00-6:30 p.m.          Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Yoga Balls}

Weds., July 10        7:45-9:00 p.m.          Pilates/Relax

Thurs., July 11         8:30-10:00 a.m.       Hidden Language of Yoga (Mugs)

Thurs., July 11         5:00-6:30 p.m.        Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Core}

Thurs., July 11          7:45-9:00 p.m.        Hatha Mixed Yoga

Fri., July 12              8:30-10:00 a.m.       Yoga for Kids (Becky)

Sat., July 13             8:30-10:00 a.m.        Freedom Yoga (Mugs)

3Sat., July 13             6:00-7:30 p.m.          Musical Meditation (Sparrow)

Mon., July 15           8:30-10:00 a.m.        Mandala Salutation (Mugs)

Mon., July 15            5:00-6:30 p.m.         Moon Saluations

Mon., July 15            7:45-9:00 p.m.         Hatha Beginner Yoga

Tues., July 16           8:30-10:00 a.m.        Five Tibetan Rites (Mugs)

Tues., July 16           5:00-6:30 p.m.          Gentle Yoga (Becky)

Weds., July 17          8:30-10:00 a.m.        Yoga Nidra

Weds., July 17          5:00-6:30 p.m.          Tantra Yoga III (Bob)

Thurs., July 18         8:30-10:00 a.m.         Chair Yoga (Mugs)

Thurs., July 18         10:30-11:30 a.m.        Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

4Thurs., July 18         1:30-2:30 p.m.           Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Thurs., July 18         3:00-4:00 p.m.          Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Fri., July 19               9:00-10:00 a.m.        Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Fri., July 19              10:30-11:30 a.m.         Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Fri., July 19               1:30-2:30 p.m.           Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Sat., July 20              8:30-10:00 a.m.        Partner Yoga (Mugs & Helen)

Mon., July 22           6:00-7:15 p.m.           Hatha Beginner Yoga

Mon., July 22          7:30-8:45 p.m.            Restorative Yoga

Tues., July 23          5:45-7:15 p.m.             Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., July 24         7:30-8:45 p.m.           Hatha Beginner Yoga

5Thurs., July 25        6:00-7:15 p.m.            Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Mon., July 29          6:00-7:15 p.m.            Hatha Beginner Yoga

Mon., July 29          7:30-8:45 p.m.           Restorative Yoga

Tues., July 30          5:45-7:15 p.m.            Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., July 31          6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Relax

Weds., July 31          7:30-8:45 p.m.         Hatha Beginner Yoga

Tues., Aug. 6            5:45-7:15 p.m.          Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 7           6:00-7:15 p.m.         Pilates/Relax

Weds., Aug. 7           7:30-8:45 p.m.         Hatha Beginner Yoga

Thurs., Aug. 8          6:00-7:15 p.m.         Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Mon., Aug. 12          6:00-7:15 p.m.          Hatha Beginner Yoga

6Tues., Aug. 13          5:45-7:15 p.m.           Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 14         6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Relax

Weds., Aug. 14          7:30-8:45 p.m.        Hatha Beginner Yoga

Thurs., Aug. 15          6:00-7:15 p.m.         Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Weds., Aug. 19          6:00-7:15 p.m.         Hatha Beginner Yoga

Tues., Aug. 20           5:45-7:15 p.m.          Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 21          6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Relax

Weds., Aug. 21          7:30-8:45 p.m.          Hatha Beginner Yoga

Thurs., Aug. 22         6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Mon., Aug. 26           6:00-7:15 p.m.          Hatha Beginner Yoga

Tues., Aug. 27           5:45-7:15 p.m.           Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 28         6:00-7:15 p.m.           Pilates/Relax

Weds., Aug. 28         7:30-8:45 p.m.          Hatha Beginner Yoga

Thurs., Aug. 29         6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Yoga Fusion

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0210 (2)