(Instructor-Helen Mikuska unless otherwise specified)

1Weds., July 4        5:00-6:30 p.m.         Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Tree}

Thurs., July 5        8:30-10:00 a.m.       Sivananda Yoga (Mugs)

Thurs., July 5        5:00-6:30 p.m.         Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Strap}

Fri., July 6             8:30-10:00 a.m.       Tantra Yoga I (Bob)

Fri., July 6             5:00-6:30 p.m.         Hatha Yoga {Focus – Yoga Balls}

Sat., July 7             8:30-10:00 a.m.       Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Balance} (Mugs)

Sat., July 7             5:00-6:30 p.m.         Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Eagle}

Sun., July 8           8:30-10:00 a.m.        Chakra Yoga (Mugs)

2Mon., July 9          8:30-10:00 a.m.        Prenatal Yoga

Mon., July 9          5:00-6:30 p.m.          Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Twists} (Mugs)

Tues., July 10        8:30-10:00 a.m.         Iyengar Yoga (Skjei)

Tues., July 10         5:00-6:30 p.m.          Moon Salutations

Tues., July 10         7:45-9:00 p.m.           Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., July 11         8:30-10:00 a.m.        Yin Yoga (Lindsay)

Thurs., July 12        8:30-10:00 a.m.        Gitananda Yoga (Mugs)

Thurs., July 12        5:00-6:30 p.m.          Restorative Yoga

Sat., July 14            8:30-10:00 a.m.         Chair Yoga (Mugs)

3Sat., July 14            5:00-6:30 p.m.           Hatha Yoga {Focus ~ Core}

Sun., July 15            8:30-10:00 a.m.        Wall Yoga (Mugs)

Sun., July 15            5:00-6:30 p.m.          Yoga Nidra

Mon., July 16           8:30-10:00 a.m.        Vinyasa Yoga (Mugs)

Mon., July 16          5:00-6:30 p.m.           Tantra II (Bob)

Mon., July 16          7:45-9:00 p.m.            Restorative Yoga

Tues., July 17          8:30-10:00 a.m.         Mandala Flow (Mugs)

Tues., July 17          10:30-11:30 a.m.         Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Tues., July 17          1:30-2:30 p.m.            Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Tues., July 17           3:00-4:00 p.m.          Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

4Weds., July 18          9:00-10:00 a.m.        Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Weds., July 18         10:30-11:30 a.m.        Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Weds., July 18         1:30-2:30 p.m.           Hatha Mixed Yoga (FREE CLASS)

Thurs., July 19        8:30-10:00 a.m.         Partner Yoga (Helen & Mugs)

Mon., July 23          6:15-7:30 p.m.            Hatha Beginner Yoga

Mon., July 23          7:45-9:00 p.m.           Restorative Yoga

Tues., July 24          6:00-7:30 p.m.          Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., July 25        6:00-7:15 p.m.           Pilates/Relax

Thurs., July 26        6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Mon., July 30          6:15-7:30 p.m.           Hatha Beginner Yoga

5Tues., July 31          6:00-7:30 p.m.          Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 1          6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Relax

Tues., Aug. 7           6:00-7:30 p.m.          Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 8          6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Relax

Thurs., Aug. 9          7:30-8:45 p.m.         Hatha Mixed Yoga

Tues., Aug. 14           6:00-7:30 p.m.       Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 15          6:00-7:15 p.m.        Pilates/Relax

Mon., Aug. 20           6:15-7:30 p.m.         Hatha Beginner Yoga

Mon., Aug. 20           7:45-9:00 p.m.         Restorative Yoga

Tues., Aug. 21            6:00-7:30 p.m.        Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 22          6:00-7:15 p.m.         Pilates/Relax

6Mon., Aug. 27            6:15-7:30 p.m.         Hatha Beginner Yoga

Mon., Aug. 27            7:45-9:00 p.m.         Restorative Yoga

Tues., Aug. 28            6:00-7:30 p.m.        Hatha Mixed Yoga

Weds., Aug. 29          6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Relax

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_0210 (2)