(Instructor-Helen Mikuska unless otherwise specified)

1Mon., June 20            6:00-7:15 p.m.          Hatha Beginner

Tues., June 21            6:00-7:15 p.m.           Hatha Mixed

Weds., June 22          6:00-7:15 p.m.           Pilates/Relax

Mon., June 27            6:00-7:15 p.m.           Hatha Beginner

Tues., June 28            6:00-7:15 p.m.          Hatha Mixed

Weds., June 29          6:00-7:15 p.m.           Pilates/Relax

Mon., July 4               10:00-11:30 a.m.       Hatha Beginner

Mon., July 4               5:00-6:00 p.m.         Pilates

2Mon., July 4               6:15-7:30 p.m.           Hatha Beginner

Mon., July 4               7:45-9:00 p.m.          Restorative Yoga

Tues., July 5               9:00-10:15 a.m.         Pilates/Relax

Tues., July 5               6:00-7:30 p.m.          Hatha Mixed

Tues., July 5               7:45-9:00 p.m.           Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Weds., July 6             10:00-11:30 a.m.        Restorative Yoga

Weds., July 6             4:45-5:45 p.m.            Mantra Yoga (FREE)

Weds., July 6             6:00-7:15 p.m.            Pilates/Relax

Mon., July 11             4:30-7:30 p.m.            Puja and Mantra (Bill)

3Thurs., July 14           7:45-9:00 p.m.           Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Fri., July 15                6:30-7:30 p.m.           Kirtan (Atma Dharma-FREE)

Mon., July 18             7:45-9:00 p.m.          Hatha Beginner

Tues., July 19             7:45-9:00 p.m.          Hatha Mixed

Thurs., July 21           9:00-10:00 a.m.        Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Thurs., July 21           10:30-11:30 a.m.       Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Thurs., July 21           1:30-2:30 p.m.          Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Thurs., July 21          3:00-4:00 p.m.          Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Tues., July 21            7:45-9:00 p.m.           Pilates/Yoga Fusion

4Fri., July 22               9:00-10:00 a.m.        Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Fri., July 22               10:30-11:30 a.m.        Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Fri., July 22               1:30-2:30 p.m.           Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Fri., July 22               3:00-4:00 p.m.          Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Sat., July 23              8:30-9:30 a.m.           Hatha Mixed (TTP-FREE)

Tues., Aug. 2             9:00-10:15 a.m.          Pilates/Relax

Tues., Aug. 2             6:00-7:30 p.m.          Hatha Mixed

Tues., Aug. 2             7:45-9:00  p.m.          Pilates/YogaFusion

Weds., Aug. 3           4:45-5:45 p.m.           Mantra (FREE)

5Weds., Aug. 3           6:00-7:15 p.m.           Pilates/Relax

Thurs., Aug. 4           9:00-10:30 a.m.        Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Thurs., Aug. 4           5:00-6:00 p.m.          Pilates

Thurs., Aug. 4           6:15-7:30 p.m.           Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Fri., Aug. 5                10:00-11:30 a.m.        Restorative Yoga

Mon., Aug. 8             10:00-11:30 a.m.       Hatha Beginner

Mon., Aug. 8             5:00-6:00 p.m.          Pilates

Mon., Aug. 8             6:00-7:15 p.m.           Hatha Beginner

Mon., Aug. 8             7:45-9:00 p.m.          Restorative Yoga

Tues., Aug. 9             9:00-10:15 a.m.         Pilates/Relax

6Tues., Aug. 9             6:00-7:30 p.m.          Hatha Mixed

Tues., Aug. 9             7:45-9:00 p.m.          Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Weds., Aug. 10         10:00-11:30 a.m.      Restorative Yoga

Weds., Aug. 10          6:00-7:15 p.m.          Pilates/Relax

Thurs., Aug. 11          9:00-10:30 a.m.       Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Thurs., Aug. 11         5:00-6:00 p.m.         Pilates

Thurs., Aug. 11         6:15-7:30 p.m.           Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Weds., Aug. 15         6:00-7:15 p.m.           Hatha Beginner

Tues., Aug. 16           6:00-7:15 p.m.          Hatha Mixed

Weds., Aug. 17          6:00-7:15  p.m.         Pilates/Relax

7Mon., Aug. 22           6:00-7:15 p.m.          Hatha Beginner

Tues., Aug. 23           6:00-7:15 p.m.         Hatha Mixed

Weds., Aug. 24          6:00-7:15 p.m.         Pilates/Relax

Fri., Aug. 26              10:00-11:30 a.m.      Restorative Yoga

Mon., Aug. 29           10:00-11:30 a.m.      Hatha Beginner

Mon., Aug. 29           5:00-6:00 p.m.        Pilates

Mon., Aug. 29           6:15-7:30 p.m.         Hatha Beginner

Mon., Aug. 29           7:45-9:00 p.m.        Restorative Yoga

Tues., Aug. 30           9:00-10:15 a.m.      Pilates/Relax

Tues., Aug. 30           6:00-7:30 p.m.       Hatha Mixed

Tues., Aug. 30           7:45-9:00 p.m.       Pilates/Yoga Fusion

IMG_0210 (2)Weds., Aug. 31          4:45-5:45 p.m.        Mantra (FREE)

Weds., Aug. 31          6:00-7:15 p.m.        Pilates/Relax

Thurs., Sept. 1           9:00-10:30 a.m.     Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Thurs., Sept. 1            5:00-6:00 p.m.       Pilates

Thurs., Sept. 1            6:15-7:30 p.m.         Pilates/Yoga Fusion

Fri., Sept. 2                10:00-11:30 a.m.      Restorative Yoga